

## Valley End C of E Infant School

## Local committee members – terms of office

Name	Category	Appointed by	Date appointed/ reappointed	End of term of office
Kate Harper-Cole	Headteacher	The Good Shepherd Trust	01.09.2021	Ex officio
Luis Felipe Manzatucci (Co-Chair)	Parent	Elected by parents, appointed by The Good Shepherd Trust	08.02.2022	07.02.2025
Thomas Michael Pembrey (Co-Chair)	Parent	Elected by parents, appointed by The Good Shepherd Trust	28.05.2021	27.05.2024
Rev'd Daniel Stork Banks	General	The Good Shepherd Trust	05.11.2019 05.11.2023	04.11.2023 04.11.2027
Pete Humphreys	General	The Good Shepherd Trust	16.05.2023	15.05.2027
Caroline Nickson	General	The Good Shepherd Trust	16.05.2023	15.05.2027
Gemma O'Neill	Staff	The Good Shepherd Trust	10.05.2023	09.05.2027
Laura Morriss	General	The Good Shepherd Trust	05.03.2024	04.03.2027
Ashwin Ajith Chandran	General	The Good Shepherd Trust	28.03.2024	27.03.2027
Local Committee Members who resigned in the last 12 months				
Elaine Margaret Scawn Stepped down 01 December 2023	General	The Good Shepherd Trust	14.03.2019	13.03.2023

Updated June 2024