Diary Dates:  Autumn Term 2018  Parents

 

Date: Activity Comment
Tuesday 4th September INSET DAY
Wednesday 5th September Years 1 & 2 Return to school
Wednesday 5th September Church 11.15am for children only
Thursday 6th September EY children start
Monday 10th September FOVE Meeting 8pm Yr 1 & Yr 2 Parents Owl
Friday 14th September Early Years Induction Meeting 9-.00amfor Parents (1 of 2) School Hall
Wednesday 19th September Year 1 Curriculum Meeting 2pm for Parents

School Hall

Thursday 20th September Year 2 Curriculum Meeting 2pm for Parents School Hall. Letter sent
Thursday 20th September New Parent Welcome Reception 8pm School Hall
Friday 21st September Early Years Induction Meeting 2.30pm (2 of 2) Owl Classroom. Letter sent
Tuesday 25th September Parent Tour 9.30am
Thursday 27th September Parent Tour 9.30am
Friday 28th September Chobham Festival 1.45pm @ Chobham St Lawrence-info to follow
Sunday 30th September Chobham Songs of Praise 5.30pm Chobham St Lawrence-info to follow
Monday 1st October FOVE AGM 8pm

Hall – all invited

Tuesday 2nd October Parent Tour 9.30am
Wednesday 3rd October Harvest Assembly 10.25am
Thursday 4th October Engage Assembly 10.25am for children
Friday 5th October Parent Tour 9.30am
Monday 8th October Year 1 Parent/Teacher Interview Letter sent
Wednesday 10th October Parent Tour 9.30am
Wednesday 10th October Year 2 Parent/Teacher interview  

Letter sent

Friday 12th October EY Parent/Teacher Interview  

Letter sent

Friday 12th October Parent Tour 9.30am
Monday 15th October NSPCC Online Safety Letter sent
Tuesday 16th October Parent Tour 9.30am
Wednesday 17th October Parent Tour 9.30am
Friday 19th October Coffee Morning FOVE
Monday 22nd – 26th October HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 29th October Children return to school
Wednesday 31st October Nasal Flu Immunisation All Years
Friday 2nd November P.E Day For info only
Thursday 8th November FOVE Meeting 8pm Owl Classroom
Tuesday 6th November Toy Workshop Year 1 for info only
Wednesday 7th November Florence Nightingale Year 2 for info only
Friday 10th November Parent Tour 9.30am
Tuesday 13th November FOVE Xmas Market Night Letter sent
Thursday 15th November Snappers Photographer All Years
Friday 16th November Children with Special Needs cake sale Outside classroom FOVE
Thursday 22nd November ‘New’ Parent Evening Presentation 7.30pm Hall
Wednesday 28th November Stay & Play Session for Reception 2019 2-2.45pm
Thursday 29th November Stay & Play Session for Reception 2019 9.15-10.00am
Thursday 29th November Engage Assembly For information only
Friday 30th November Mufti Day in support of the Christmas Fayre Info to follow
Friday 30th November Christmas Craft Day Letter sent
Wednesday 5th December Dress Rehearsal Year groups watch each other
Friday 7th December Christmas Fayre Information to follow
Tuesday 11th  December Christmas Play 9.30am Information to follow
Wednesday 12th December Christmas Play 9.30am Information to follow
Thursday 13th December Christmas Play 9.30am Information to follow
Friday 14th December Christmas Lunch For information only
Monday 17th December Christmas Party Information to follow
Wednesday 19th December Church 11.15am For children only
Wednesday 19th December Last Day of Term 2pm finish
Thursday 20th Dec – Wed 2nd Jan Christmas Holiday
Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th January 2019 2 x Inset Days
Monday 7th January 2019 Children return to school Spring Term