Diary Dates:  Summer Term 2019

Date: Activity Comment
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 All children return to school for Summer Term
Wednesday 23rd April Victorian Wash Day – Year 2 For information only
Friday 26th April Early Years Parent Meeting 2.15pm in the school hall Letter sent
Friday 26th April FOVE Cake Sale Information to follow
Monday 29th April School Nurse here for EY medicals For information only
Tuesday 30th April School Nurse here for EY medicals For information only
Tuesday 30th April Acceptance Deadline for Reception & Year 3 For information only
Friday 3rd May Cake Sale (FOVE Fundraising) and 2nd hand uniform sale
Monday 6th May BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 6th May Chobham Carnival (Animal Kingdom) Letter to follow
Tuesday 7th May Children return to school
Tuesday 7th May Life Bus Letter to follow
Wednesday 8th May Life Bus Letter to follow
Sunday12th May Fun Run/Scooter/Walk & Picnic at Savill Garden
Monday 13th May FOVE Meeting
Thursday 16th May Nower Wood Year 1 Trip Letter to follow
Friday 24th May Coffee Morning – FOVE (Year Reception to host)
Monday 27th May-Friday 31st  June HALF TERM
Monday 3rd June INSET DAY
Tuesday 4th June Children return to school
Wednesday 5th June 160 Year Celebration with Bishop Andrew Letter to follow
Thursday 6th June New Parents’ Evening 7.30pm School Hall
Thursday 13th June Legoland Trip Year 2 Letter to follow
Friday 14th June Photographer – Class Photos For information only
Saturday 15th June Summer Fair Letter to follow
Friday 21st June Band Night (adults Only in the evening) Letter to follow
Wednesday 26th June The Look Out Trip – Early Years Letter to follow
Friday 28th June Cake Sale – FOVE Letter to follow
Thursday 4th July Sports Day Letter to follow
Thursday 4th July FOVE Meeting 8pm Owl Classroom
Thursday 5th July Movie Night Letter to follow
Sunday 7th July Golf Day – FOVE Letter to follow
Tuesday 9th July Reserve Sports Day Letter to follow
Wednesday 10th July Stay & Play Session EY 1.45-2.45pm Frog & Mole
Thursday 11th July Stay & Play Session EY 9.30-10.30am Frog & Mole
Thursday 11th July Stay & Play Session EY 1.45-2.45pm Frog & Mole
Monday 15th July Alice in Wonderland – Theatre Group 1.45pm – Hall
Friday 19th July Cake Sale (FOVE Fundraising)
Monday 22nd July Year 2 Leavers Assembly Letter to follow
Monday 22nd July Disco – FOVE
Tuesday 23rd July Last Day of Term School finishes at 2pm
Wednesday 24th July INSET DAY
Thursday 25th July SUMMER HOLIDAY
Wednesday 4th September INSET DAY
Thursday 5th September Children return to school for new school year 2019/2020 Years 1 & 2 only