DIARY DATES AUTUMN TERM 2017 for Parents

Date: Activity Comment
Monday 4th September INSET DAY
Tuesday 5th September Years 1 & 2 Return to school
Wednesday 6th September EY children start
Monday 11th September FOVE Meeting 8pm Yr 1 & Yr 2 Parents Owl
Wednesday 13th September Church 11.15am

for children only

Wednesday 13th September Year 2 Curriculum Meeting 2pm for Parents

School Hall

Friday 15th September Second Hand Uniform sale 8.30am Early Years Playground
Friday 15th September Early Years Induction Meeting 9.30am for Parents (1 of 2) Owl Classroom
Wednesday 20th September Year 1 Curriculum Meeting 2pm for Parents

School Hall

Thursday 21st September New Parent Welcome Reception  

8pm School Hall

Friday 22nd September Early Years Induction Meeting 2.30pm (2 of 2)

Owl Classroom

Thursday 28th September NSPCC Assembly 10.20am
Friday 29th September Chobham Festival 1.45 @ Chobham St Lawrence-info to follow
Sunday 1st October Chobham Songs of Praise 5.30pm Chobham St Lawrence-info to follow
Monday 2nd October FOVE AGM & Christmas Fayre Meeting 8pm

Hall – all invited

Tuesday 3rd October Parent Tour 9.30am
Wednesday 4th October Harvest Assembly 10.25am
Thursday 5th October Parent Tour 9.30am
Monday 9th October Year 1 Parent/Teacher Interview Information sent
Tuesday 10th October Year R Parent/Teacher Interview  

Information sent

Wednesday 11th October Parent Tour 9.30am
Thursday 12th October Year 2 Parent/Teacher interview Information sent
Friday 13th October Parent Tour 9.30am
Monday 16th October Parent Tour 9.30am
Tuesday 17th October Parent Tour 9.30am
Thursday 19th October Engage Assembly 10.25am
Friday 20th October Coffee Morning FOVE
Monday 23rd – 27th October HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 30th October Children return to school
Tuesday 31st October Parent Tour 9.30am
Friday 3rd November Parent Tour 9.30am
Monday 6th November FOVE Meeting 8pm Owl Classroom
Tuesday 7th November Parent Tour 9.30am
Tuesday 7th November Toy Workshop Year 1 For information only
Wednesday 8th November Florence Nightingale – Year 2 9.30am & 10.45am

For information only

Thursday 9th November Nasal Flu Immunisation All Years
Friday 10th November Snappers Photographer All Years
Friday 10th November Parent Tour 9.30am
Tuesday 14th November Christmas Craft Market 7pm-9.30pm
Friday 17th November Children in Need Cake Sale Outside classroom FOVE
Thursday 23rd November Evening Presentation 7.30pm Hall
Thursday 23rd November Mufti Day for Xmas Fayre Information sent
Friday 24th November Christmas Craft Day Information sent
Thursday 30th November Play and Stay session 2pm-2.45pm
Friday 1st December Play and Stay session 9.15am-10am
Friday 1st December Christmas Fayre Information to follow
Thursday 7th December Christmas Play Dress Rehearsal Year groups watch each other
Tuesday 12th December Engage Assembly 10.25am
Wednesday 13th December Christmas Play 9.30am Information sent
Thursday 14th December Christmas Play 9.30am Information sent
Friday 15th December Christmas Play 9.30am Information sent
Monday 18th December Christmas Lunch Information to follow
Tuesday 19th December Christmas Party Information to follow
Wednesday 20th December Church 11.15am Children only
Thursday 21st December Last Day of Term 2pm finish
Friday 22nd Dec – Mon 8th Jan Christmas Holiday
Thursday 4th  January 2018 Inset Day
Friday 5th January 2018 Inset Day –First Aid Training for Staff All Day
Monday 8th January 2018 Children return to school Spring Term