Diary Dates:  Summer Term 2018 for Parents

Date Activity Comment
MONDAY 16th APRIL 2018 All children return to school for Summer Term  
Thursday 19th April ECO Kids Collection – FOVE Letter sent
Monday 23rd April School Nurse – Early Years For information only
Postponed – new date to be advised
  FOVE Meeting Owl Classroom – 8pm
Tuesday 24th April School Nurse – Early Years For information only
Postponed – new date to be advised
Wednesday 25th April Victorian Wash Day – Year 2 For information only
Thursday 26th April Engage Assembly For information only
Monday 30th April Acceptance Deadline for Reception & Year 3  

For information only

MONDAY 7th MAY BANK HOLIDAY  
  Chobham Carnival Letter sent
Tuesday 8th May Children return to school  
Thursday 17th May Nower Wood Year 1 Letter sent
Friday 25th May Coffee Morning Letter sent
MONDAY 28th MAY-Friday 1st JUNE HALF TERM  
MONDAY 4th JUNE INSET DAY  
Tuesday 5th June Children return to school  
Wednesday 6th June FOVE Meeting Owl Classroom 8pm
Thursday 7th June New Parents Evening School Hall 7.30pm
Sunday 10th June Zumba Club Dance Show Letter to follow for those involved
Friday 15th June Photographer – Class Photos For information only
Saturday 16th June Summer Extravaganza Letter sent
Monday 18th June Sponsored Walk Letter sent
Wednesday 20th June Reading Museum – Year 2 Letter sent
Friday 22nd June Movie Night Letter to follow
Monday 25th June Forest School For information only
Tuesday 26th June The Look Out – Early Years Letter to follow
Wednesday 27th June Forest School For information only
Thursday 28th June Engage Assembly For information only
Sunday 1st July FOVE Golf Day Pine Ridge Golf Club
Thursday 5th July Sports Day Letter to follow
Tuesday 10th July Reserve Sports Day Letter to follow
Wednesday 11th July Life Bus – all day Letter to follow
  Stay & Play Session EY 1.45-2.45pm Frog & Mole
Thursday 12th July Life Bus – morning only Letter to follow
  Stay & Play Session EY 9.30-10.45am Frog & Mole
  Stay & Play Session EY 1.45-2.45pm Frog & Mole
Friday 13th July Quiz Night Hall
Tuesday 17th July Charlotte’s Web 1.45pm – Hall
Thursday 19th July Year 2 Leavers Assembly Letter to follow
  Disco – FOVE  
Friday 20th July Last Day of Term School finishes at 2pm
MONDAY 23rd JULY INSET DAY  
TUESDAY 24TH JULY SUMMER HOLIDAY  
TUESDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER INSET DAY  
WEDNESDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER Children return to school